A man living close to an hotel shares his discomfort

Ok. I’ve been contemplating on whether or not to post this online but finally decided to do it.

My house is sharing a fence with a hotel at my back. It normally shouldn’t be my business. However, It has become a source of concern lately. Everyday, I keep hearing a particular female voice moan. The days I decide to work from home, I would hear the moans morning, afternoon and night. What makes it funny is that, it’s a particular voice I keep hearing. More like a particular person is being bleeped morning, noon and night everyday. Been hearing this for a very long time but just finally realized it’s a particular person… At first, it was amusing but now, it has become disgusting.

My question : have you or are you experiencing this?

How did you / are you coping with it?

Leave a Reply

