Check out these chats among football legends

Let’s have fun………………..

WORLD FOOTBALL GROUP CHAT

 

TOTTI – hi everyone I will be retiring at the end of the season

 

ROONEY- wow respect legend✌

 

MULLER- LOL😹

 

ZLATAN – farewell in advance @TOTTI

 

(Messi added Dybala)

 

RAMOS- messi why did you add DYbala😮

 

MESSI – I created this group so I decide when to

 

RAMOS – that’s how you created 19 chances against JUVENTUS and still lost. 😒

 

ZLATAN – LOL😂

 

HIGUAIN – 😂 @RAMOS IS SAVAGE

 

KANTE – 😂

 

BALE – hahahahahaha😹

 

LUKAKU – ROTF😆

 

POGBA -😅 That was savage @ RAMoS

 

MESSI- POGBA you million pounds waste is also laughing? I’m better than you when I’m blind folded.

 

(FELLAINI  was added)

 

FELLAINI – HI mates

 

ZLATAN – hail LORD FELLAINI 🙌🏾

 

AGUERO – LORD 🙌🏾 thanks for head butting me on the derby. You did it just like Zidane

 

ZIDANE – don’t drag me into this

 

 

POGBA – LORD Fellaini

 

FELLAINI – you fell like a kid that you’re  @Aguero

 

GUNDOGAN- LORD😃

 

PEPE – LORD THE FELLAINI

 

CORTOIS- LOL😂

 

RONALDO – Hi everyone 👊

 

PIQUE – Hey penaldo what have you been up to?😂

 

RONALDO- helping madrid qualify for the UCL finals and you 😎 @PIQUE

 

(PIQUE LEFT)

 

HAZARD – hahahahahaha😂 he chickened out😂

 

BENZEMA – LOL😂

 

ALABA – you did that by scoring offside goals @CR7

 

MARCELO – why couldn’t you and your team score your own offside goals?

 

AUBAMEYANG – hahahahahahaha😂

 

DRAXLER – Ooops😂

 

DE GEA – damn😁

 

FELLAINI – LOLS💂🏻

 

GUARDIOLA – enough of all these. You’re suppose to be doing better things.

 

WENGER – I agree with you 4 times @PEP

 

XABI – wenger and the number 4 😂

 

PEDRO – 😹

 

SiMEONE – I think this year’s ballon d’or goes to CR7

 

RONALDO – thanks man 😋

 

XAVI – messi deserves it better☺

 

LAHM – for me MESSI

 

RONALDO – I’m working seriously hard and I will win it.

 

RONALDINHO – Wow missed you guys😘

 

MESSI- RONALDO Let’s go private.

 

ROBINHO – yea missed you too @RONALDINHO

 

DYBALA – thanks to the admin for adding me even after what I did to his team. It shows he is mature😌

 

(Messi removed Dybala)

 

MBAPPE – messi add Dybala and remove Higuain 😠

 

 

HIGUAIN-😂

 

LEWANDOWSKI – I know that feeling bro @mbappe

 

 

BLASCZCKOWSKI – just passing🚶🏿

 

WENGER – Lord fellaini hit me privately. I think I’m interested in signing you this summer.

 

MOURINHO – don’t dare try it @ WENGER 😡

 

DEENEY – Lol😝

 

OZIL – wenger out🙄

 

ALEXIS – yea😡 wenger out

 

MIKEL- Lol English teams never seem to stop amusing me. Thank God I left😊

 

MOYES – you left and that’s because you weren’t good enough @ mikel

 

MIKEL – well I see how good you’re  with Sunderland relegated😇

 

MOYES – I will not take that from you

(MOYES LEFT)

 

MOSES – MIkel why😂

 

BOATENG – 😂

 

CONTE – hohohoho I laugh in ITALIAN 😃

 

POCHETINHO – Conte you’re good to win the EPL bro

 

FABREGAS – gracious la @Pochetinho

 

POCHETINHO – what are you saying @FABREGAS??

 

BALE – he is saying thanks @ POCHETINHO

 

 

(Terry changed from 06963251 to 95412369)

GERRARD – FAREWELL @ TOTTI

 

RONALDO – we are up next week for ATM keep a date thanks 😎

 

EVRA – yea yea 🙄

 

ALVES – Penaldo I’m waiting for you in the finals…you’re losing!

 

 

PAPA PEREZ – wait and see then. I will so all I can  @ALVES

 

REUS – guys guess what!

 

LACAZETTE – wow what

😃

 

DEEPAY – what? @Reus

 

CAVANI – what?

 

REUS -My little baby fell from the table into the box of glasses😓

 

RONALDO – what😱… Was she given a penalty?😱

 

MESSI – penaldo 😂

 

LUKAKU – you guys are too funny😂

 

INIESTA -😂 I’m offed

 

ZLATAN – Hooooo😂

 

TERRY – 😂

 

TER STEGAN – 😂

 

TURAN – She didn’t dive @CR7😜

 

KANTE – 👴🏾 if I was there I would have intercepted @REUS

 

NEYMAR – hahahahaha😂 you guys are so funny

 

CARRICK – please who has TONI KROOS’ new contact I really need it

 

OZIL – here 9085412697

 

CARRICK – thanks man you’re always assisting @MESUT

 

MESSI – rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

 

GIROUD – what’s messi typing this time?🤔

 

ASPAS – I’ve no idea

 

COUTINHO – hahahah may be he is talking to the air😂

 

JAMES – 😂

 

MAHREZ – 😹

 

SISSOKO – 😲 @FELIPE

 

MESSI – that’s not true @coutinho … My phone was in my pocket.😡

 

(SUAREZ Joined group chat using the link)

 

—TO be continued—-

 

 

Could Saturdays be more boring 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

Leave a Reply

